Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CreativeType,28, from Bendigo,Australia
Down to earth guy looking for an angel to be my own.
Self : I am pretty laid back when it comes to how I spend my spare time. I work fulltime behind a desk and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my time with.
Interests : Music: I reckon I have pretty diverse musical tastes, and generally I will give anything a listen (especially if it is live - I am a huge fan of live music). In terms of my current favourites, off the top of my head I would have to say Supergrass, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, The Beatles, The Greenhornes... Reading: I am currently reading 'John Lennon:The Life' by Philip Norman, and 'Anatomy of a Business Plan' by Linda Pinson & Jerry Pinnett and I always have a design book open on my desk... but that probably doesn't count ;) Movies & TV: In terms of movies that I have really enjoyed I think I tend to pick quirky stuff. Think 'Amelie', 'The Life Aquatic', 'Eternal Happiness of a Spotless Mind' or anything by the Coen Brothers... Sport: I don't really play any sports.. though I like going walking and riding. It is something I should really get into.. Other interests: I have a keen interest in pretty much all areas of art and design. Work takes up a lot of my time, but when I am not working I enjoy good films, good company, good food, bad television and live music.
Message to you : I know you are out there.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 110kg,243lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Graphic Designer/Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-04-12 Last Online : 2009-01-05
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I don't really have any real preconceptions about who my ideal partner would be.. am really looking for that special someone.. whoever she may be.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants