Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84330temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LoveLife39
LoveLife39,39, from richmond,Canada
Looking for someone special
Self : I am a charming, fun, outgoing guy. I am caring, thoughtful and honest. I'm, dependable and spontaneous. I like to do mostly outdoor activies. I enjoy hiking, walking, movies, camp fires and the gym. I enjoy all types of music. I am looking for a smart, witty, charming lady. I love to laugh and hope you would also. I enjoy great conversations about everything and anything. I've been told that I'm a good listener. I was in a relationship for a while and excited about the next. I want to share fears, goals and dreams with one another! I have a great family and some fantastic friends. I have no children but adore them and have some great nieces and nephews. Family and friends are very important to me and cherish them dearly. I am looking to meet the woman of my dreams. She should honest, kind, compassionate, thoughtful, smart and charming. I think love is built on friendship first. Two words that come to mind are loyal and trust. I like to be romantic. I love kissing, cuddling, touching and holding hands. I am motivated, loyal and strong willed. I enjoy my job and there's never a dull moment. Anything I try in life is done with 100% effort. I am a active person and lead a hectic life sometimes. But always make time for my family and friends. I need a girl who can keep up with me. Physical attraction can start a relationship but I need a emotional connection to keep it going.
     
Interests : Hiking, Photography, Travel, Golf, Fishing, Walking
     
Message to you : Live life to the fullest.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-12-30 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone that wants a long lasting relationship and children. I want to share my life with the right person who has similiar goals and dreams.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants