Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chinese S
chinese S,21, from Foshan,China
There is always a better way
Self : I am from southern China. i like dance, swimming, conversations, family and friends. easygoing, open mined, smile a lot. hope we could b friends and chat someday.
Interests : i enjoy jogging, swimming a lot. sometimes dance and basketball. really keen on conversations with different people. i am going to graduate after 1 yr.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : university studen so far
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-01-29 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest, humorous, caring, think deeply, like sports and familly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants