Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flyinggirl1
flyinggirl1,45, from Rockford,USA
Looking for major changes in my life
Self : I am a single white femae who was a therapist for the last 15 years, and quit due to burnout. I am currently a CDL driver. Love to travel.
     
Interests : I like watching football, and tennis, I like camping horse back riding, boating, motorcycling, and I also do stained glass as a hobby
     
Message to you : Here I am, save me from me!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : CDL Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-02-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is sincere, tired of game playing, who wants a real relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants