Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84355temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gemlet
gemlet,53, from dipolog,Philippines
searching for a life partner.
Self : im, a very simple and conservative person, im loving, caring.i often stay in the house,im a hard working woman,and a one man woman. i can be trusted, and honest. and i love my family so much..
     
Interests : well speaking of sports im not a sporty type coz my strength does not suit into a very active lifestyle..but in terms of hobbies i would prefer to stay active in planting flowers and in cleaning the house..
     
Message to you : i hope he's a one man woman..
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : business woman
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1955-06-02 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would love to meet a person who will love me for who i am..sojmeone who is wiling to live with me for the rest of our lives..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants