Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tandy,43, from Dipolog City,Philippines
searching for a man who will l0ve and marry me.
Self : I am a simple woman, who is caring and loving. I am outgoing and likes sports. I'm fun to be with and wishes to have a happy married life in the future!
Interests : I love watching movies and I played basketball when I was still in college. I love to meet people who is also interested in me.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1965-06-16 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want a man who is responsible, loving and caring and willing to love me for what I am even if I have a daughter.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants