Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
deadpoets22,29, from manila,Philippines
looking for somebody whom i can enjoy grow old with
Self : I am a woman a down to earth type of person. I prefer looking at detailed aspects rather than looking on a big picture. I love knowing and learning at people's point of view regarding some issues in life.
Interests : I am not into sports but i can adjust and willing to learn when i tend to like it.
Message to you : Is it you...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : health
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-08-22 Last Online : 2009-09-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want somebody whom i can relate with and grow old with someday... somebody whose humble enough to share his world with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants