Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84404temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84404temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HomeMan
HomeMan,45, from Hamminkeln,Germany
I am a shy man looking for a women to create a family.
Self : I am a little bit shy, home loving man. I haven't found a women yet. Now I try it this way.
     
Interests : I am interested in technical things: working with PC, repairing my car, and so on. I go out only occasionally.
     
Message to you : Hi ! If you have the same interests like me, I am looking for you.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Elementary Work : Postman
Primary Language : German English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Other Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-07-03 Last Online : 2010-07-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a young woman to create a family with children here. I do not earn much, so my wife should not mind to live in an poor environment. She also should not mind doing homework and care for children and family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants