Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84415temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84415temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mufasa
Mufasa,35, from Charlotte,USA
Seeking My Queen
Self : I'm a very understanding man. I keep God and Family First. At a point in life, where I would like to have a lady in my life willing to accept the fact that I am a single Father of 3 children.
     
Interests : I have a passion for reading. I'm into music production. Working on my fishing and hunting skills.
     
Message to you : Searchin
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Auditor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-12-24 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A very genuine lady that is not only just Beautiful on the outside, I need her to be equally...if not more Beautiful on the inside.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants