Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hakemo
Hakemo,53, from Trondheim,Norway
SEEKING MY SOULMATE
Self : I'm an happy man, lucky enough to have a job I love, like to travel and do fun and exciting activities.
     
Interests : I love all kinds of water-sports, scuba diving, swimming, sailing. Physical training, good health and fitness is an important part of my life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Humanitarian
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1955-08-12 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, sporty, strong, independent, good looking and with a good sense of humor. It is important that you love sun, sea and surf, like me, so we can enjoy it together
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants