Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
84433
84433,29, from Digos City,Philippines
Self : I am simple and fun to be with, I want to travel abroad and marry honest, understanding and God fearing person. Have a sense of humor and can make me secured in life. I want him to be my partner in everything.
     
Interests : I love to sing, listening to mellow songs. Read magazines, go to beaches and want to go to nice and romantic place to relax and unwind. i love bonding with my kids, go shopping and watch movie with her.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Contractual Emplyoyee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-12-10 Last Online : 2008-12-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : nice friendly person, God fearing, has a sense of humor and understanding
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants