Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84461temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Birkbeck
Birkbeck,33, from Montego Bay,Jamaica
Friend and Lover
Self : i work in contruction and based in london right now. I'm looking for someone that i can spend hours together with and not get bored.I'm an optomistic happy person and love to travel to new places
     
Interests : I play squash, like to read and travel.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 198cm,6,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Jamaica Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Consttruction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-09-20 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind, pretty, intelligent with a sense of humour and wants to have kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants