Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84467temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84467temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveable libra
loveable libra,40, from Las Pinas city,Philippines
a subservient woman to a respectful man.
Self : hi im a single working mom, but never been married, i have forteen yr old daughter who lives w/ me. I will be a good wife, to a respectful husband.I believe that GOD will make a way to find the man for my lifetime partner.
     
Interests : I have no particular sports but i like to play badminton whenever i do my physical activities.I am not really fond of going outdoors instead love to do household chores mostly i love cooking for my family.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : sales officer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-10-13 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Being a single mom,I hope that he is willing to love and accept my daughter too.I hope that he is GOD- fearing man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants