Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_845temptt.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_47850b.jpg  
  small_third_845tempt1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
47850
47850,32, from Mahaplag,Philippines
Lets be happy forever.
Self : I am woman who loves sports a lot,tennis,bowling,chess,a lot of sports. I like gardening,cooking,because I believed in the man heart is in the stomach.
     
Interests : I like music love song, oldest song is the best for me because it has sense.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office work
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-09-10 Last Online : 2007-04-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a man who has right attitude,good manners,he must be tall,dark,nice eyes,good teeth, well educated man and not fat.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants