Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
smiley_may,25, from Oroquieta City,Philippines
hi this smiley...
Self : hi thank`s for dropping by to read my profile.i am may which is simple type of person, warm hearted, caring, loving, friendly and most of all understanding..i have a good sense of humor also..i am down to earht person and very open minded..i hate people who never respect there partner and mostly i hate people who alwayz play games...godbless you all....
Interests : i am a sporty type of person. i love to play table tennis and volleyball..i used to play this sports when i was in high school and i really love and enjoy this kind of sports..
Message to you : hi guys...
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Vietnamese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-05-09 Last Online : 2008-09-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet my soulmate who is caring, honest, trustworthy, responsible and mostly he must also be a loving person.. he must also have a good sense of humor.i want a man not only be my husband soon to be but he must also be my bestfriend..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants