Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cuesup542,60, from grand prairie,USA
it's me your looking for.
Self : i am a gentleman always considerate. i have a good sense of humor, i am respectful. i am secure and protective of family. all my friends say that i am confident and very lively they say i look much younger than my age. i have an appealing nature. i am romantic , i like flowers ,bubble bathes, candlelight dinner. i have stable employment and secure finances. i have been on the same job for 20 yrs., you will be secure at all times when you are with me. i like to go to the beach when i have free time or go mountain climbing where possible . i excerise three days a week to keep fit. i like to go on dinner dates , i like to listen to music all kinds from classical to r&b from jazz to country. i am looking for a one of a kind sincere and desirable educated woman . a woman not bound by tradition but one who embraces new ideas and modern ways. if you have gotten this far in this profile you need to talk to me . send me a message, i will reply to all serious ladies i am interested in meeting a family oriented, one man woman. a woman who isn't afraid or worries about what others think .thank you for reading my profile .see you soon.
Interests : my hobbies are reading , playing a keyboard, nature, bowling , fishing, electronics, learning new things, i excerise three times a week to stay fit, i like some sports , badminton volley ball football, baseball, and some basketball teams.
Message to you : are you ready for real love to come into your life?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : maintenance for usps.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-01-12 Last Online : 2010-02-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : you are kind and open minded .you are loyal, trusting and faithful ,you care about others not just family and you have no problem sharing . you are calm and ready for a love of your own. a love you can feel down to the core of your being .our home is always neat and clean, i know you have a loving touch, you are a sincere person who wants to be loved completely and honesty with faithfulness and loyalty, you can give a love that will last the rest of our lives. i am here for you with open arms.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants