Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
study,35, from bowie,USA
Self : I am a Computer Engineering Major. Currently I work in the Government. Prior to this I worked in the Medical Field. Specifically I worked in the medical laboratory. The nice thing about health care is that you can work anywhere. To that end I worked all over the United States and even had an opportunity to work in Europe for a few years. On a side note I am also a bit of a history buff. And I like to cook. I would like to hear about your favorite dish so I can try my hand at it. The last foreign dish I made was dumplings for my international friends during Chinese New Year. I figured common interests might be a good point for us to begin to get to know each other.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : computers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1973-11-28 Last Online : 2010-05-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants