Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84524temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84524temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_84524temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
familyman55
familyman55,55, from Skien,Norway
Hello do you miss me today?
Self : I am calm and kind person. Honest, positive and supportive. I have a good sense of humor and optimism. My life experiences have made me relaxed and understanding - a good listener who can speak about everything. I am a family man and I like children very much. I dream to be a caring father in a warm and happy family. We all need a partner, good friend and soul mate to love and support. I enjoy small things in life like holding your hand a smile from you a dinner together kind words. True love do not care about language, age or where you come from. Do you agree?
     
Interests : I like nature, camping, walking in forest or mountains, canoeing, fishing. Music - photographing - traveling gardening dog and cat - computer business - TV news museum art.
     
Message to you : I am here - waiting your letter!
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : business
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1953-05-21 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for my true love, for serious relationship based on mutual understanding and trust.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants