Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84534temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84534temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_84534temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_84534temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Herbie53
Herbie53,41, from Chatham,United Kingdom
Seeking 'the one'
Self : Iím a genuinely decent family-minded guy and am caring, thoughtful, sensitive, romantic, affectionate, honest, understanding, open, artistic, easy-going, a gentleman, come from a good family and am fun-loving, but maybe a little shy at first! I won't mess you around or go quiet for no reason like some people do! I was seeing a Filipina girl (who lives in London, UK), last year for a few months and it started great, but then she had a few problems going on. I tried to help her through them and thought it would bring us closer together, but in the end she said that she didn't want a relationship anymore and I ended up quite hurt. So now I am seeking someone who loves me as much as I love them and who can instantly light up my day be giving me a little smile!
     
Interests : I love Music, live bands/singers, the Cinema (I have quite varied tastes!), Photography, Art & Design, Interior Design, Reading, Tennis, Badminton, Animals, Arsenal, Cars and my VW Beetle & Golf GTI. I also like sunny weather, blue skies, sunsets and travelling (one of my most recent holidays was a twentyfive hundred mile road-trip around France). Going to music gigs is great and I even got to meet Nerina Pallot at the last one that I went to! I've been spending quite a bit of time recently doing my maisonette up, so you could always lend a hand if you like?! Oh, and Happy New year to you!
     
Message to you : Please only contact me if you are 100% honest, genuine and kind/caring
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Technical Designer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-18 Last Online : 2009-08-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The kind of qualities I like in a woman are someone who is genuinely caring, understanding, romantic, affectionate, feminine, honest, well-mannered, comes from a good family, has an interest of some kind of art & design, is fun-loving, likes to talk about anything & everything, is easy to get on with and won't mess you around or hurt you! I'm looking for someone who lives in the UK as of course, it makes things a lot easier to see each other! I also would definitely like children one day so if you definitely don't, then I'm not really for you. As you can see my photos, I think it's only fair that you also have photos of your self too?! If you are dishonest, not genuine, uncaring, unfaithfull or play games, then please do not contact me as I have been hurt in the past. Thanks!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants