Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
travis
travis,95, from charlotte,USA
bricks
Self : happy, energetic, supportive, fit & fun to be with. I enjoy/love life. My wonderful son is grown & left for school, I have lots of energy for another family. I've a vegan & plan on dancing, playing soccer & snow boarding for years to come. I give a great massage & love to give/exchange massage. I've been a vegan for about twenty-five years. I am in excellent health but still try improve myself daily with dance, gym, diet & yoga. I can still do hand springs. I am very good with kids. I have taken child observation covering age appropriateness in college. I have worked in group homes and an orphanage & I was a member of the big brothers big sisters program here. I want kids/family in my life. I do NOT expect this out of my partner. I am seeking someone that knows they want more kids/another kid in their life. So...... please do not communicate with me if you are not looking forward to raising a family with a man. another issue....... I need you to be able to speak english, not necessarily fluent but i need to understand what you are saying. I know it is exciting to try living together without speaking the same language because I have tried it. ....<---that is too hard for me ..... too much hassle in trying to explain basic feelings.......
     
Interests : soccer, snow boarding..... I love to dance & do yoga. Being involved with family is a great part of life ..... the bonding, the challenge, the connection it can bring to life and love, being there when a child shows great fascination with learning, and of course ..... the joy of having a partner to share life with & show great appreciation with each other.
     
Message to you : read my profile ..... have/want kids, be positive,happy & good mom
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : health care
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1913-09-03 Last Online : 2009-04-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : you must be positive, happy & love yourself & want family. Of course I'd rather be with someone closer to my age but...... me wanting kids in my life means I will probably connect with someone much younger than I. However...... I can not control love ...... & I'm open to consider not having kids or a person my age but....... I really want family ....... or perhaps you already have a lot of older kids...... meaning grand children......... but no ........ I really want my own family . If this is not for you ..... I wish you well in your search. Who knows??? your mate might be the next person you meet....... now if family is all you really care to focus on ....... and you know kids like hanging out with you ...... and you enjoy hanging out with them ..... well..... I'd surely like to meet you...... P.S. I am getting several ''h'' s ........I do not enjoy saying no to people so ...... I offer you a chance to eliminate yourself with the following statement ..... please ..... do not write if you do not truly want/have kids in our lives....... thanks..... much love & luck to you .......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants