Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sarosi
sarosi,56, from montreal,Canada
love and happiness
Self : im an easy going peson, love life, want to enjoy life with a compatable partner. i enjoy the simple things in life.
     
Interests : im a tai-chi chuan practioner ,enjoy keeping healthy, good diet , exercise. im a true romantic and need the company of a good lady
     
Message to you : love and light
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : communications
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-05-10 Last Online : 2009-01-15
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for a petite loving lady, honest and who has good capacity to love and be loved, and enjoy life together
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants