Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84594temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ReadyNow
ReadyNow,49, from Manchester,United Kingdom
Want2settle
Self : Honest, reliable and caring looking for similar to settle down and start a family very soon. Worked overseas a lot and would like to settle down now.
     
Interests : Travel, Internet, light sports, walking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-11-23 Last Online : 2010-07-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, caring, warm person with cheerful personality. Christian, preferably from Eritrea, Ethiopia, Thailand or the Philippines.. Thanks.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants