Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Charlote,40, from Sta Rosa,Philippines
I'm looking a loving husband stay with for the rest of my life.
Self : I have a curly and long hair, slim fare skin i have a two daughter.the youngest live with me shes ten years old shes nice and pretty kind.
Interests : I'm a home body person if i have a spare i like cooking, clean the house,decorating.
Message to you : If your interested with me, I'm loving & sweet person
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Business Woman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-07-29 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Loving kind and understanding not easily to be jealous.have a good heart and generous.and accept me for what Am I

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants