Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84631temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84631temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_84631temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
84631
84631,43, from quezon city,Philippines
im looking for my other half...
Self : im a simple person love to laugh with lots of sense of humor. romantic easy to get along with people of any ages. i like to travel if i have a chance. like to try new things. openminded and independent.
     
Interests : i like to sing and dance. when i have a time i usually go to interesting places like museum parks beach zoo.
     
Message to you : im just here find me!! we will live happily ver after...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : high school math teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-05-19 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want someone kind romantic easy to get along with likes to laugh with good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants