Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84649temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hayden
hayden,36, from city of sanjose del monte,Philippines
I want to meet the girl of my life.
Self : I am a man looking for some one to be with for the rest of my life. I can be a good husband.
     
Interests : I love to play basket ball every day and any kind of sport depending on my mood swing. I also have a deep interest when it comes to cars and other latest techno gadgets.
     
Message to you : Hope to know you soon.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : seafairer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-12-12 Last Online : 2009-03-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A girl with fair complexion,nice body attributes,long hair,loving,understanding,smart and financially stable.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants