Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sheng659,25, from davao,Philippines
looking for my mr. right
Self : cute, simple and sometimes homey. i love to spend my leisure time by watching dvd's at home, listening to music, reading books, do cooking. i love to go on beaches, walking and internet surfing. i'm not a party girl, i don't like night life
Interests : i love indoor games like chess, badminton, table tennis. but i love to watch on baketball, villeyball, and wrestling.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : asst. cost accountant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-13 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : very down-to-earth, nice to talk, funny god-fearing, lovable

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants