Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84827temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84827temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jouvie
jouvie,19, from dipolog,Philippines
i just want to meet someone who is family oriented & G od fearing..
Self : simple,kind hearted,loving & caring
     
Interests : i love to play volleyball & softball,,during my free time,i love to read different kinds of books,planting flowers & vegetables,.i also love to play with my younger sister
     
Message to you : hope you're the one i'm looking for,i'm willing to spend the rest of my time with you.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-07-10 Last Online : 2009-11-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one who is responsible,loving & family oriented most of all,has faith in God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants