Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84841temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84841temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gphyls
gphyls,27, from Tacloban City,Philippines
hi there!
Self : i couldn't say a word, don't hesitate to ask.
     
Interests : i like to play badminton or hang-out with friends if my schedule permits me.
     
Message to you : =)
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : currently enrolled
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-05-27 Last Online : 2009-01-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I need friends from all over the globe. I'm normal, I'm not dying nor sick or whatsoever. Just want to gain friends. Somebody whom is true to himself without pretending of who he really is. Those people whom are not that choosy of who they really wanted for a friend, without any qualifications on education, ethnicity or work. Just be real, that's what I want, in my own opinion, you don't have to had someone whom is over qualified with the stuff that you don't have. thanks for reading.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants