Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84876temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
weeble
weeble,47, from Greenville,USA
Looking for THE woman
Self : I am a romantic at heart and would like to find someone who feels the same. I like the beach, ocean and hope to live there some day. I teach young children with disabilities. I have a son who is twenty-three and lives on his own. I have two dogs that let me live with them. You must like dogs.
     
Interests : I like to read and play on the internet.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-08-26 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like someone open minded and romantic. Someone who wants me for who I am and not what I have or can do for them.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants