Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
miracle48,50, from AbuDhabi,United Arab Emirates
Self : I,m highly educated,intelligent,open-minded,adventurer,like to travel,widely.
Interests : I,m athletic,working regularly(aerobics,bodybuiding,&martial arts), I,m multi-talented,lot of hobbies
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Iraq Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Shiite
Education : Doctorate Work : doctor in medicin
Primary Language : Arabic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-09-15 Last Online : 2009-01-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I,m looking for a lady ,to understand values of life, &serious relationship, very friendly, frank, faithful,& very sincere. I like her, to have similarity to me, with mostly same hobbies, like(athletic)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants