Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
armyguy5012,20, from dumas,USA
hey hows it goin
Self : hi i live in dumas texas im in the army and have been on one deployment to iraq i love the outdoors i drink and smoke im lookin to settle down and have kids preferably 3
Interests : i watch the NFL and UFC i love to fish i like to go out and have fun
Message to you : hey
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : swift meat plant i work with cow hides
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-03-08 Last Online : 2009-05-28
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : religion doesnt matter as long as there not obsessive i want a nice faithful girl whos honest and has a sense of humor who wants kids

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants