Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
84917,23, from Buffalo,USA
Hey there
Self : I am a pretty simple guy, fun to be with, loving, caring, sweet, kind and faithful. I'm a little quiet at times and very patient. I listen more than I speak. I have a big imagination, and always think up different ideas.
Interests : I like to go bowling for fun, and ride my bike. I also like to play video games and watch different kinds of movies and anime. I'm very proficient with the computer, and know a lot about them. I also love to read, fiction is very entertaining for me.
Message to you : Hello Mrs. Right! I've been searching everywhere for you.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-01 Last Online : 2009-01-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm here for the one who will make me happy just like I will want to make her happy. Hopefully find someone what I will like to marry. I don't expect much, as long as I am given the same respect I give to her, and am accepted for who I am, thats all that really matters.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants