Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_84962temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84962temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Birdman
Birdman,53, from Pasadena,USA
Searching for the right woman
Self : I'm retired from the Army and working for the Army as a civilian. Although I don't have a college degree, I have college credit. I just never needed a degree to get where I am today, and I don't really have a desire to sit in any classrooms. I like cats and dogs and I feed wild birds in my back yard. I'm not a hunter. I enjoy reading about history, especially the Napoleonic wars, WWI and WWII.
     
Interests : I enjoy photography, reading, and watching movies on TV.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Army Civilian Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-02-14 Last Online : 2010-04-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm searching for someone who would be a good partner; who doesn't mind lounging around the house at night, watching TV or movies. She should be attractive and intimate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants