Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_84963temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_84963temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
new
new,24, from general santos city,Philippines
hope to find my lover
Self : HELLO DEAR,,,,,,I AM a simple kind women had a dream in life,,im very down to earth lovely filipina women,,, so much affectionate and sensitive about love, im here to find my men in my life,,,, i im looking my future to be, and i am very glad that u reply here,, ,i hope that i can find here my better person for me that have a serious in relationship coz im so much serious and interested to find my future to be here in this website, ,im new here in this website, ,and i am looking for a better person for me,,, i am live alone here in i am renting a small aparmten,, and my family live in province,, but my famiyl call broken,,, i am so much sad to hear that but thats life i get and tahst good give me,,,,,,,,,,, i am working student here i am studying in hotel and restaurant management,, i am very glad and happy that my dream in my life was will be i get my GRADUATION THIS COMING MARCH,,,,,,, and thats i really dream in my life, and now thaks coz in the month of my is the time of my succesful of my study,,, ,and very happy coz i am finishing my study with my own feet,,,,,,, i am very work hard to finish my study here,,,, and thanks coz the result of my hard work is to get my dream,,,,,,,,,,,, MY HOBBY IS GARDENING AND COOKING THATS ONLY MY HOBBY AND I REALLY LIKE TO READ A LOVE STORY BOOKS,,, ,,,,, and now i need to give attention also to be my partner in my life who i can share my life with him and he can share his life with me,, i am planing to go out my country and work there in yuor country after my graduation,,, ,thats why i am message you this also to get to know each other and to be closer more and we will see this after all we can share of each other,,and after that all i can meet you there and share my life with you and live with you together if we are really meant to be,,,,,,,,,,,
     
Interests : tell you later........................
     
Message to you : ......................................
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-01-14 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope i can find the person who i can meet in real for me,,,,,,,,,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants