Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bama Boy44
Bama Boy44,31, from Florence,USA
Seeking Nice Honest Woman
Self : I am an honest hard working man. I am down to earth and pretty much just go with the flow of things.
Interests : I like to play and watch softball, baseball and biliards. I like to ride ATVs through the woods and also go on hiking and camping trips. I enjoy experimental cooking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Welding Automation Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-03-20 Last Online : 2009-05-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, Caring, Intellegent, and Trustworthy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants