Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
h2oluver,46, from Newport,USA
Faithful Man looking for like minded gal.
Self : I am a hard working intelligent man.I believe trust has to be the foundation of any relationship.I am a New Yorker at heart,but love my home in NC.I'm a water baby and never far from the ocean.
Interests : On my free time i'm usually out boating,wakeboarding,fishing or camping on the barrier islands.My other passion is travel and i have been to Italy,Hawaii and most of the islands in the Carribean.There is still so much to see.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Mechanic,I own a boat repair facility.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-09-23 Last Online : 2009-12-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for an honest woman who enjoys the simple pleasures in life.Someone who loves the beach and has a love of animals.I want someone who would like to have a child or two.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants