Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blossom
blossom,31, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
looking for mr. right, don't play games
Self : i'm thirty-one years old from Philippines, don't play games, and looking for Mr. Right
     
Interests : sports- playing volleyball, knows how to play basketball hobbies-cooking, reading, listening music, singing, and dancing
     
Message to you : hope t hear from you soon. i'm new to this,and hope you will be the one i'm looking for.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : document processor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-05-13 Last Online : 2009-01-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i'm looking for Mr. Right, someone who is serious with the relationship. someone who can lean on in times of difficulties in life. Someone who respect a lady/girl, respect the family, and a down to earth person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants