Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
556029,23, from Dipolog City,Philippines
looking for my future husband
Self : I am a simple type with brown complexion, with short hair, understanding, caring, loving, thoughtful, and most of all a happy woman but has fear with God. Respect and accept a person's personality.
Interests : My hobbies are dancing while cooking, gardening, watching TV, reading pocketbooks sometimes. I love going to beach to have leisure time, swimming even I don't know how to swim and playing volleyball.
Message to you : Thank you very much whoever you are for accepted or interested with me for what I am. I do my very
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Salesclerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-16 Last Online : 2006-10-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone that has fear god.has a family value.accept me for what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants