Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85103temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreams04
dreams04,25, from davao city,Philippines
As I Walked Thru My LIFE
Self : i can describe myself in few words,,,, simple ,loving, caring, responsible, very neat, i love to play volleyball and dancing, ,i can assure that i am responsible in life specially of making deccission. .talk to you later and you will know more about me,,, thanks for dropping by
     
Interests : my hobbies are dancing and playing volleyball
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : non applicable
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-06-20 Last Online : 2009-11-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i wish to meet a man who are responsible as well,, ,honest,, ,down to earth,, can understand me easily, ,open minded, ,god fearing and most of all a man who knows the real meaning of love
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants