Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85216temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_85216temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cheetah
cheetah,20, from baybay,Philippines
check it out!
Self : Im a student taking up bachelor of science in hotel, restaurant and tourism management an im going to graduate this coming april. im an environmentalist. i respect lives. i love animals. i love outdoor sports. i love swimming, trekking and having fun. i value my friends so much.
     
Interests : swimming, trekking, music
     
Message to you : hi.... Good Luck!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, French, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-05-29 Last Online : 2009-01-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somebody who respects life and loves the Earth. someone who is a cultural relativist, loves adventure and someone who will love the Philippines.. hehehe
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants