Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_8523tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_8523tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
elduke,45, from Saskatoon,Canada
Looking for love, marriage and a life time best friend
Self : I am a romantic person, I don't go for loud night clubs. I like to think I am funny and childlike in my heart. I like the out of doors and love to be by water. It is my dream some day to retire and live on a boat.
Interests : I do not like sports very much. I will go fishing the odd time, but I will watch sports on tv with my Dad as I like to spend time with him.
Message to you : Hope to hear from some one soon
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Goverment/Dept of Highways
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1961-04-27 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet the kind of person that I will be compatable with. One who loves to show affection, A girl who likes to be held, cuddled and a girl who lovs to show affection. She can cook Asian food, likes to travel. One who is easy going with a sense of humer.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants