Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reading novels
reading novels,25, from surigao city,Philippines
needs friends
Self : im five ft four in height as what stated above im pure filipina with brown complexion of skin im an eldest of 5 children in the family with 3 brothers and 1 sister... my parents support as our daily needs im very loving peron.
Interests : i love playing volleyball,,badminton and reading novels,,cooking and dancing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : very nice to handle little kids and to teach them
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-01-20 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i ask God that he will be given me a guy who care me in all the way love me in sickness and in a good health we been together to face whatever trial that we've facing on.. he will stick with me no matter what. i will love him till the end of time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants