Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tennisplayer
tennisplayer,41, from Stockholm,Sweden
''Happy life together''
Self : I am a nice man who has many interest for example beautiful evenings at home, children, animals, or take a trip by car and eat god food.
     
Interests : My sportinterest are playing tennis, swimming and train my body. My hobbies is looking at internet, collect seriepaper(Donald Duck),
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Middle School Work : Busdriver
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Finnish, Swedish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-05-16 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a woman who is honest, careful and passion for family there you and me can trust each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants