Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8527tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
brennus390
brennus390,30, from Chicago,USA
Self : Well, lets see, not really sure what to put here so I guess a little history lesson. I grew up in a relatively small town in Northwest Arkansas (GO HOGS!), joined the Navy at nineteen and was stationed in Washington State. I got to see the world and retire seventeen years early at the ripe old age of twenty two. Shortly after being discharged I became a Christian and decided the Lord wanted me to stay in Washington, where I went to college for computer networking. Did that for about four years then hooked up with the commercial shipping industry (Merchant Marines) and saw the world again for another two years. Afterwards I moved here to Chicago to live with one of my younger brothers and now I'm back in the computer industry. I tend to consider myself more of an academic studying things most folks find boring (i.e. math and science), never really lost that 4 childhood fascination with the world and how things work I guess. My friends tend to say I'm jovial with a strange sense of humor, easygoing and generally pleasant to be around. I love computers and thoroughly enjoy working in this field, but oft times methinks I would just as easily enjoy missions work (Lord willing that will still happen someday) or maybe teaching math or science at a college or university or perhaps still sailing around the world. Either way this is where I'm at now and I certainly find enjoyment here with my computers. Well, enough said there's plenty more... I tend to be long winded too, I think. God bless and enjoy your day.
     
Interests : Interests: music, chess, computers, walking, running, reading, languages (although I don't currently know anything other than English, I've tried Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, and German), foreign culture (especially the Asian culture), math and science
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Information Technology; I work with computes.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-02-02 Last Online : 2008-02-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who loves Jesus, who wants to serve Him, someone willing to go where He leads. Other than that, I think the rest of the incidentals will take care of themselves. Oh, and someone who doesn't mind being spoiled just a little...uh, emotionally, I mean...not necessarily materially (that last bit's an attempt at humor...I know ‘don’t quit my day job’...oh well).
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants