Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Aries&tauris,63, from Boronia,Australia
Someone is missing
Self : An easy going , relaxed person , who is looking for his soulmate , I enjoy dancing and wining and dining , but just as happy at home with friends around the bbq.
Interests : Enjoy most sports and enjoy going away as a group camping on holiday weekends .
Message to you : You will be treated like a lady should be .
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Company manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1945-04-19 Last Online : 2009-02-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A lady in the lounge room A cook with help in the kitchen A tiger in the rest of the house

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants