Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85310temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_85310temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_85310temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Ornithic
Ornithic,25, from mechanicsburg,USA
Self : I do a lot with music and art. I play bass and sing in a band. I currently work at a tattoo shop. I am really laid back. And just try to get the most out of life.
     
Interests : I write poetry,have the band, enjoy the movies and travel. I also enjoy hiking and camping.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Art/Music
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-01-11 Last Online : 2009-01-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Nothing as far as looks. But someone who is down to earth with a kind heart. Just someone to share the day with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants