Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_85359temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_85359temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wheeps
wheeps,24, from silver spring,USA
want to meet someone special
Self : im a fun guy to go out with.into sports.work as a bartender.can be shy at first but fits in fine.
     
Interests : i've been playing soccer since i was 6yrs old.into football and baseball.watch hockey sometimes. it can get interesting
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Colombia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : bartender
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-06-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is willing to try new things.has the same interests. fun, outgoing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants