Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Travel09
Travel09,55, from Vancouver,Canada
Looking for new experiences and adventure
Self : I am young minded and active. I am interested in world affairs, love animals, children.
     
Interests : I like many sports including golf, tennis, badminton, hiking. I also love the sun, ocean, boating, beaches. Love music and can appreciate most kinds. I also play piano.
     
Message to you : Hi
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Sales Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-08-13 Last Online : 2009-01-23
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice lady, intelligent, confident, with a positive outlook on life, likes to laugh (good sense of humour). Must like nature, the outdoors, and preferably some sports.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants