Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_8540temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_8540temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
philline,22, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
hello dudz!!!!
Self : hmm am Just simple and good girL... just be with me and you will Know Hu i am...
Interests : hmm i like tennis and badminton., reading books and roaming arond the world..
Message to you : if you feel your the right gy for me then feel free to knw..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-09-11 Last Online : 2010-05-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hmm someOne who's good and a true person...,Loving and sweet...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants