Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_85423temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_85423temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_85423temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
veb
veb,28, from lapu-lapu city,Philippines
hi people!!
Self : hi!, im a single mom to my two years old daughter, i enjoy hanging out with friends much more to my family and my daughter because they always make me happy but i still need someone that i can share my happiness, that will love me and respect me. and be with me for the rest of my life.
     
Interests : i like basketball, volleyball, tennis, badminton and everything. i love cooking and baking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : ..
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-11-03 Last Online : 2010-10-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : who respect me and love me for who and what i am, honest and can be trust, who don't discriminate other person because of the status of their life, and their race.. who responsible and understanding, loving and caring, who is willing to accept my child and love my child as their own.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants